That moment when all the things you’ve requested comes in at once… yup. I have to pick up 10 things from the library today. Here we go!

What I’m picking up:
Black-Eyed Susans by Julia Heaberlin
The nightingale by Kristin Hannah
Ms. Marvel Vol II
Bitch Planet Vol I
Orphan Train by Christina Baker Kline
Career of Evil by Robert Galbraith
Furiously Happy: A Funny Book About Horrible Things by Jenny Lawson
UnWholly by Neal Shusterman
The Princess Bride (Illustrated edition) by S. Morgenstern
The Easy Vegan Cookbook by Kathy Hester

This doesn’t include the movies and TV series I have to pick up and already have at home!

What are you picking up today? How should I prioritize my list? Let me know in the comments below. Like. Comment. Follow.

Until next time my fellow bibliophiles!

Leave a Reply

